Staff & Board Members

Management and Staff

  • Elesja Callaghan, President/CEO
  • Steve Taylor, Operations Manager
  • Bryan Heagy, Lending Manager
  • Olivia Beltran, Senior Member Service Representative
  • Mike Di Matteo, Member Service Representative
  • Lois Ruhl, Member Service Representative
  • Angela Oropeza, Member Service Representative
  • Carmit Elbachri, Member Service Representative

Board of Directors

Our volunteer Board of Directors are members who generously give of their time to ensure that our credit union operates soundly, efficiently and for the benefit of all members. The Board establishes policy and sets our direction. It consists of seven credit union members elected for three-year terms:

  • Sam Gill, Chairman
  • Tanya Sandberg, Vice Chair
  • Bruce Cook, Secretary
  • Brian Crosby, Treasurer
  • Stan Rowan, Director
  • Victoria Gould, Director
  • Irene Maxey, Director

Supervisory Committee

Our volunteer Supervisory Committee is made of members who generously give of their time to ensure that our credit union operates in accordance with state and federal regulations, and oversees our annual audit. The committee currently consists of these volunteers:

  • Margie Roberts, Chairman
  • Sara Batchelder, Member
  • Stan Rowan, Member